Karaoke Open Mic

Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Pinterest icon
Google icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon

Karaoke Open Mic (Jerusalem)
All performers welcome. Every Night, following the shows (excluding nights when there are no shows), Off The Wall is your place to enjoy the great entertainment of Jerusalem. It is your stage to share. Enjoy late night professional & unprofessional singing with your friends.
Entrance: 10nis entrance for over 18 (under 18 & people without IDs pay more)
Location in Jerusalem : Off The Wall Comedy Basement- 34 Ben Yehuda (corner of King George- down the stairs, under Bank Leumi, near the old Mashbir)
Reservations: 050-875-5688 

WHEN AND HOW OFTEN

Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times .
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 11:30pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:30pm

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 11:30pm

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 11:30pm

Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 11:30pm

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 11:30pm

Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 11:30pm

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 11:30pm

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 11:30pm

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 11:30pm

EVENT LOCATION

Off The Wall Comedy Basement
34 Ben Yehuda
Jerusalem, J

CONTACT PERSON

David Kilimnick

MAIN EVENT PHONE

050-875-5688

PRICING INFORMATION

10 NIS