Karaoke Open Mic

Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Pinterest icon
Google icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon

Karaoke Open Mic (Jerusalem)
All performers welcome. Every Night, following the shows (excluding nights when there are no shows), Off The Wall is your place to enjoy the great entertainment of Jerusalem. It is your stage to share. Enjoy late night professional & unprofessional singing with your friends.
Entrance: 10nis entrance for over 18 (under 18 & people without IDs pay more)
Location in Jerusalem : Off The Wall Comedy Basement- 34 Ben Yehuda (corner of King George- down the stairs, under Bank Leumi, near the old Mashbir)
Reservations: 050-875-5688 

WHEN AND HOW OFTEN

Repeats every week every Thursday and every Saturday 18 times .
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 11:00pm

Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 11:00pm

Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 11:00pm

Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 11:00pm

Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 11:00pm

Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 11:00pm

Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 11:00pm

Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 11:00pm

Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 11:00pm

Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 11:00pm

Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 11:00pm

Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 11:00pm

Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 11:00pm

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 11:00pm

Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 11:00pm

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 11:00pm

Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 11:00pm

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 11:00pm

EVENT LOCATION

Off The Wall Comedy Basement
34 Ben Yehuda
Jerusalem, J

CONTACT PERSON

David Kilimnick

MAIN EVENT PHONE

050-875-5688

PRICING INFORMATION

10 NIS